CSHIIP Investigators - Center for Healthcare Innovation, Implementation and Policy
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Center for Healthcare Innovation, Implementation and Policy

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

CSHIIP Investigators

CSHIIP

CSHIIP Core and Affiliate Investigators

Cathy A. Alessi, MD

Core Investigator

Cathy.Alessi@va.gov

Lisa Altman, MD

Core Investigator

Lisa.Altman@va.gov

Henry Anaya, PhD, MA

Core Investigator

Henry.Anaya@va.gov

Bevanne A. Bean-Mayberry, MD, MHS

Core Investigator

Bevanne.Bean-Mayberry@va.gov

Elizabeth Bromley, MD, PhD

Core Investigator

Elizabeth.Bromley@va.gov

Evelyn T. Chang, MD, MSHS

Core Investigator

Evelyn.Chang@va.gov

Eric Cheng, MD, MS

Core Investigator

Eric.Cheng@va.gov

Amy N. Cohen, PhD

Core Investigator

Amy.Cohen@va.gov

Karen Connor, PhD, RN

Core Investigator

Karen.Connor@va.gov

Kristina M. Cordasco, MD, MPH

Core Investigator

Kristina.Cordasco@va.gov

Teresita E. Corvera-Tindel, PhD, RN

Core Investigator

Teresita.Corvera@va.gov

Aram Dobalian, JD, PhD, MPH

Core Investigator

Aram.Dobalian@va.gov

Melissa M. Farmer, PhD, MS

Core Investigator

Melissa.Farmer@va.gov

Denise G. Feil, MD, MPH

Core Investigator

Denise.Feil@va.gov

Jacqueline J. Fickel, PhD

Core Investigator

Jacqueline.Fickel2@va.gov

Sonya Gabrielian, PhD

Core Investigator

Sonya.Gabrielian@va.gov

David A. Ganz, MD, PhD

Core Investigator

David.Ganz@va.gov

Peter A. Glassman, MBBS, MSc

Core Investigator

Peter.Glassman@va.gov

Matthew B. Goetz, MD

Core Investigator

Matthew.Goetz@va.gov

Alison B. Hamilton, PhD, MPH

Core Investigator

Alison.Hamilton@va.gov

Katherine J. Hoggatt, PhD, MPH

Core Investigator

Katherine.Hoggatt2@va.gov

Megan D. Johnson, MD, MPH

Core Investigator

Megan.Johnson4@va.gov

B. Josea Kramer, PhD, MS

Core Investigator

Josea.Kramer@va.gov

Jennifer Martin, PhD

Core Investigator

Jennifer.Martin@va.gov

Brian S. Mittman, PhD, MA

Core Investigator

Brian.Mittman@va.gov

Tannaz Moin, MD, MBA

Core Investigator

Tannaz.Moin@va.gov

Sabine M. Oishi, PhD, MSPH

Core Investigator

Sabine.Oishi@va.gov

Michael K. Ong, MD, PhD

Core Investigator

Michael.Ong2@va.gov

Danielle E. Rose, PhD, MPH

Core Investigator

Danielle.Rose@va.gov

Maren T. Scheuner, MD, MPH, FACMG

Core Investigator

Maren.Scheuner@va.gov

Paul G. Shekelle, MD, PhD

Core Investigator

Paul.Shekelle@va.gov

Lynn M. Soban, PhD, RN, MPH

Core Investigator

Lynn.Soban@va.gov

Brennan Spiegel, MD, MSHS

Core Investigator

Brennan.Spiegel@va.gov

Donna L. Washington, MD, MPH

Core Investigator

Donna.Washington@va.gov

Constance H. Fung, MD, MS

Affiliate Investigator

Constance.Fung@va.gov

Lillian Gelberg, MD, MSPH

Affiliate Investigator

Lilian.Gelberg@va.gov

Alexis Huynh, PhD, MPH

Affiliate Investigator

Alexis.Huynh@va.gov

Martin L. Lee, PhD

Affiliate Investigator

Martin.Lee@va.gov

Marcia M. Russell, MD

Affiliate Investigator

Marcia.Russell2@va.gov

Jessica Zuchowski, PhD, MPH

Affiliate Investigator

Jessica.Zuchowski@va.gov

Last Updated: July 2015